#TCVideoFridays – New TuneCore Releases

It’s #TCVideoFridays and this week we’re featuring some new TuneCore releases.  Let’s kick off the weekend with some good music!

The Lacs, “Country Road”

Gavin Creel, “Noise”

Matt Zarley, “Perfect”

ACODA, “I Creep”

Pegasus Bridge, “Like Dogs”

Mike Got Spiked, “Sleeping With The Enemy”

Howie D, “Lie To Me”

Dave Days, “What Does It Take”

JB and The Moonshine Band, “Perfect Girl”

Call Me Anything, “Let’s Talk”