#TCVideoFridays – July 19th 2013

With temperatures still rising outside, we think it’s best to stay in and check out these music videos from TuneCore Artists…

Wild Cub, “Thunder Clatter”

Little Endians, “Governor”

Sarah Marince, “Can’t A Girl Change Her Mind”

Kyle Andrews, “You Always Make Me Smile”

Electric Valentine, “Albatross”

JJ Lawhorn, “Stomping Grounds”

Street Corner Symphony, “Voodoo”

Ywada, “Why?”

Riff Raff, “Mr. Popular”

Iggy & The German Kids, “So Hard”

Do you have a video of a song you distributed through TuneCore? Tag us on Twitter (@TuneCore) and use the hashtag #TCVideoFridays with a link to your video.