Loading your data. This may take a few seconds. Cancel

Artist Profile



About CooKeD: This emerging electronic artist takes a unique view of composing music. Cooked records the world around him, shaping it through homemade audio devices, computers, and traditional instruments. With styles ranging from House to IDM. Cooked has a drive to explore all the emotions of the human condition, and convey those moods through song.

I listen to and play all types of music, take the (spices) that I enjoy, and bake and glitch a new style.

Seeing how I don’t like to sleep at night I needed something to do. Since I love to play music, and there is not a lot of people up late, I started making music that I wanted to hear and couldn’t get out of my head. That’s where I began using my brain to make electronic music.

I like to use as many instruments as I can get a hold of, and then play with the sounds to expand what I hear in my mind. A lot of what I do requires a computer, key boards, a bass, and guitars. I like to go off and play, record, mix, remix, and compose. It might keep me up longer, but when it calls, it calls with bass.


Artist's Media Player

View Cover
  • View
  • Electronic, Christian/Gospel
  • Cooked
  • 08/27/2009
  • View
Liner Notes: This is the mix, to make your brain slip. Bring some spice, Because I know you'll like.
  1. Swagger View
  2. #2
  3. Monkey Tone
  4. Choc Mint
  5. Set View
  6. Tuesday
  7. Sh*t
  8. Saw
  9. Rebounce
  10. When
  11. Funk Us Up
  12. #2 (Falling Down Remix)
  13. Dirty House
  14. Fake
  15. Doomed
Sweetness Cover
  • Sweetness
  • Electronic, Dance
  • Cooked
  • 04/20/2010
  • Sweetness
Liner Notes:
  1. New Mixer
  2. After
  3. New Year
  4. Beach
  5. Resample
  6. Agava
  7. Home Snap
  8. In Dull Me
  9. Melfunktion
  10. Dark It
  11. Drop Bridge
  12. Growing Shards
  13. Rise
  14. Samp
  15. In C (Kelly Mix)