Loading your data. This may take a few seconds. Cancel

Artist Profile


Inner Circle Universal Recordings Ltd

We are a small independent label based in west London with a wide musical taste. We like everything from 'Rock' to 'Reggae', 'Hip Hop' to 'House' and 'Salsa' to 'Soul'.

First to come is a new 'Soul/Reggae' cross-over artist in the form of Dan Bowskill and his critically acclaimed debut album "More Than Music". High praise from all quarters makes this a 'must have' album.

Michael 'Bubbles' Oliviere has a new album out called "Unfinished Business/Soon Come", crossing Reggae with Jazz and Soul with deeply heartfelt lyrics resulting in a beautiful album that crosses many genres. Michael Oliviere even dares to update his eternal classic "Heaven and Hell Is On Earth" on this album in the form of "Sodom and Gomorrah". Do not miss!

Jelone brings together his mix of New York 'Chic' and 'Urban' London on this amazing Pop/Soul/R'n'B cross-over debut album: "My Sheknique".

Shepherds Bush's finest: Pirate Casino bring their own brand of riff ridden, hook laden rock to the table with their outstanding debut album 'What You Came Here For'.

More Than Music Cover
  • More Than Music
  • Reggae, R&B/Soul
  • Dan Bowskill
  • 05/16/2008
  • More Than Music
Liner Notes: Credits: Recorded by: Tim Russell. Produced by: Dan Bowskill, Jason Price, Tim Russell. Mixed by: Tim Russell. Mastered by: James Cruz at Sony NYC. Performed by: Dan Bowskill, Perry Melius, Wayne Nunes, Stan Andrews, Tony Ayiotou, Mike Martin, Kofi Kari Kari, Jason Price, Tim Russell, Richard Pardy, Andy Crompton, Dave Land, Ian Richards, Bess Cavendish, Black Rein, Robert Logan, Phil Soul, Leigh Rose, James Gadd, Jelone and Michael Oliviere.
  1. Crying Out
  2. Clear Water
  3. President Brown
  4. Mr Tommy
  5. 90 Days
  6. I Adore You
  7. Brain Food
  8. Bamboozled
  9. Holy Land
  10. See No Evil
  11. We Forward On
  12. Forever
Unfinished Business/Soon Come Cover
  • Unfinished Business/Soon Come
  • Reggae, World
  • Michael Oliviere
  • 07/16/2008
  • Unfinished Business/Soon Come
  1. This Little Instrument
  2. Reap What You Sow
  3. Parental Guidance
  4. The Shepherd And The Sheep...
  5. Glad Tidings
  6. Sodom and Gomorrah
  7. Reggae Is Here Once Again
  8. Soon Come
  9. Magga Lions (Joseph Hills Tribute)...
  10. Material Girl
  11. Deliver Us From Evil
My Sheknique Cover
  • My Sheknique
  • R&B/Soul, Pop
  • Jelone
  • 07/16/2008
  • My Sheknique
Liner Notes: Credits: Recorded by: Tim Russell, James Ribbans and Mushtaq. Produced by: Baby Jupiter, Russell McNamara, Rick Smoove, James Ribbans and Mushtaq. Mixed by: Tim Russell, Daryl Lavictoire, Rick Smoove, James Ribbans and Mushtaq. Mastered by: James Cruz at Sony NYC. Performed by: Jelone, Steve Cassidy, Russell McNamara, Tim Russell, Nicolaj Torp, Tony Ayiotou, Kwadjo, Kristoffer Sonne, Bess Cavendish, Alison Grant, Anthony Alexander, Christian Danstrom, Chantelle Duncan and Nadine Navarre Executive Producers: Jason Price and Tim Russell
  1. Intro
  2. I Feel It
  3. Jane (She Says...)
  4. Tissues
  5. Young Man
  6. Your Fool
  7. Crackhead
  8. High Tide
  9. Cotton Candy
  10. Ooh
  11. Landslide
  12. Easier Said Than Done
  13. Rose For Emily
  14. Outro
What You Came Here For Cover
  • What You Came Here For
  • Rock
  • Pirate Casino
  • 07/10/2008
  • What You Came Here For
Liner Notes: Credits: Recorded by: Tim Russell. Mixed by: Tim Russell. Produced by: Jason Price and Tim Russell. Mastered by: George Marino at Sterling Sound. Performed by: James Gadd (Lead Vocals, Guitar), Sean Gadd (Bass, Backing Vocals), Sam Yakoubi (Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals) and Rupert Shreeve (Drums).
  1. Leave It All
  2. She Pulls The Strings
  3. When It's Over
  4. Before This Time Has Come
  5. What You Came Here For
  6. Come Turn The Lights Down
  7. Tomorrow's Come
  8. Weight Of My World
  9. Life Is Easier
  10. You
  11. About The Pain
  12. The Last Time
  13. Nothing On Me
  14. What's The Situation