Loading your data. This may take a few seconds. Cancel

Artist Profile


Praise and Worship Music by John Sellers

John's song are widely published and sung throughout the Praise and Worship community. His first album, "Let Praise Arise", was originally released by Sparrow Records, and subsequently became "Hosanna 2" in the popular Integrity Music catalog.

Among his most popular compositions are "Let God Arise", "You Are Crowned With Many Crowns", and "Come Into The Holy of Holies" in the Integrity Music catalog; "You Are My Dwelling Place" and "The Lord Reigns" in the Maranatha! Music catalog.

John has worked with artists that include The Second Chapter of Acts, Jamie Owens-Collins, Kelly Willard, Bill Maxwell, Lynn DeShazo, Lenny LeBlanc, Paul Baloche, Melody Green, and many others.

Artist's Media Player

Let Praise Arise Cover
  • Let Praise Arise
  • Christian/Gospel
  • John Sellers
  • 05/26/2008
  • Let Praise Arise
Liner Notes: The original groundbreaking album that launched Hosanna Music into widespread popularity! Special edition includes 4 Bonus Tracks, including "Love and Mercy", a brand new worship song from John Sellers.
  1. Sing For Joy In The Lord Medley One...
  2. Let God Arise Medley Two
  3. You Are Crowned With Many Crowns...
  4. Rejoice, Rejoice
  5. Exalt The Lord Our God
  6. All The Earth Shall Worship You...
  7. Come Into The Holy of Holies...
  8. Out Of My Love For You I Sing...
  9. For Thou, O Lord
  10. Alleluia, Salvation and Glory...
  11. You Are My Dwelling Place Medley...
  12. Holy Is The Precious Blood of Jesus...
  13. Love and Mercy
Lift up Your Heads, O Ye Gates Cover
  • Lift up Your Heads, O Ye Gates
  • Christian/Gospel
  • John Sellers
  • 11/26/2010
  • Lift up Your Heads, O Ye Gates
Liner Notes:
  1. Lift up Your Heads, O Ye Gates...