Loading your data. This may take a few seconds. Cancel

Artist Profile


Justin Unger

Tour Dates

Artist Country State City Venue Date
Justin Unger United States Arizona Phoenix Bethany Bible Church Oct 20, 2013
Justin Unger United States Arizona Phoenix Bethany Bible Church Nov 02, 2013
This Is Freedom Cover
  • This Is Freedom
  • Rock, Pop
  • Justin Unger
  • 05/19/2010
  • This Is Freedom
Liner Notes: "This Is Freedom" is a 3 song release and one of Three phases of Justin Unger's sophomore project.
  1. This Is Freedom
  2. Wonderful To Me
  3. The Battle Hymn
Disengage Cover
  • Disengage
  • Rock, Pop
  • Justin Unger
  • 05/21/2010
  • Disengage
Liner Notes: Disengage is Justin Unger's Debut Solo project, featuring the hit single "Reaching For Me." Also featuring "Behold."
  1. Disengage
  2. Behold
  3. Everything
  4. I Will Go Before
  5. In God Alone
  6. The One
  7. Take Me Back
  8. Eternal Life
  9. Your Life In Me
  10. Fly
  11. Reaching For Me
  12. In You Alone
  13. Sing To The King
To Know You Love Me Cover
  • To Know You Love Me
  • Christian/Gospel, Pop
  • Justin Unger
  • 05/27/2010
  • To Know You Love Me
Liner Notes: This is a transitional project that has a devotional purpose. Each song flows seamlessly into the next. This is a very warm relaxing cd that leads its listeners to a place of worship.
  1. To Know You Love Me
  2. Who Is He
  3. This Is How We Know
  4. Make Me This Way
  5. Praise To The Lord The Almighty...
  6. No One Knows
  7. Sing To The King
  8. Will You Wait
  9. A Common Destiny
  10. Closer To You
  11. All Creatures Of Our God And King...
  12. To Know You Love Me (reprise)...
Some Good Advice Cover
  • Some Good Advice
  • Christian/Gospel, Rock
  • Justin Unger
  • 09/17/2010
  • Some Good Advice
Liner Notes:
  1. Never Just Another Day
  2. Strangers
  3. Some Good Advice (Pay Attention)...
  4. Chosen
  5. We Are Safe
  6. My Shepherd
  7. The Choice
  8. Simply Spoken
  9. Hold Me
  10. Wonderful To Me
  11. Holding On
  12. Still Breathing
  13. Reaching For Me (Live *bonus*)...