Loading your data. This may take a few seconds. Cancel

Artist Profile

New Eyes

New Eyes

Derek Trafton and Casey Trafton (singer and drummer for tHrOnE) create a new project.

Releasing the first demo "Heart Can't Take It" in 2011, the duo then released a 3 song EP in 2012 and their full length self-titled album in March of 2013.

The vision of New Eyes is to fully write, produce and record music that hints back to 80's electro and dance music but which retains a rock soul.

Thank you for supporting!


80's electro and dance blended with pop sensibility and a rock soul.

A pure labor of love!

Artist's Media Player

New Eyes Cover
  • New Eyes
  • Alternative, Electronic
  • New Eyes
  • 03/26/2013
  • New Eyes
  1. Twisting
  2. Heart Can't Take It
  3. On the Radio
  4. While We're Still Young
  5. Love Hostage
  6. Don't Stop
  7. (Keep Moving)
  8. Bandits
  9. You and Me (I Got That)
  10. Tourniquet
  11. Sayonara