Loading your data. This may take a few seconds. Cancel

Artist Profile

Scott Cunningham Music

Scott Cunningham Music

Hello and Welcome! Thanks for stopping by. Its my hope and prayer that the songs you hear will greatly edify and encourage you in your faith as you follow Jesus.

May God continue to bless and use you as you draw near to Him.

'Til the Whole World Hears,


Artist's Media Player

Til the Whole World Hears Cover
  • Til the Whole World Hears
  • Rock, Pop
  • Scott Cunningham
  • 09/24/2008
  • Til the Whole World Hears
  1. Til the Whole World Hears
  2. Arise
  3. Greater Than the Heavens
  4. Great Is the Mystery
  5. You Welcomed Me Home
  6. Satisfied In You
  7. Shelter
  8. Don't Give Up
  9. I Am Free
  10. Expectation
  11. Look to Jesus
  12. Pressing On
  13. Overcomers
  14. Reprise
Draw Near - EP Cover
  • Draw Near - EP
  • Christian/Gospel, Rock
  • Scott Cunningham
  • 08/27/2011
  • Draw Near - EP
Liner Notes: All Songs written by Scott and Madison Cunningham (c) 2011. Produced and Engineered by Scott Cunningham, Landon Bailey, Neil Godding, and Dan Salas @ Upper Room Studios. Mixed and Mastered by Brian Steckler and Zach Hodges. For chord charts and more information visit: scottcunninghammusic.com email: scottcunninghammusic@gmail.com
  1. Crucified With Christ
  2. Wonder (feat. Madison Cunningham)...
  3. As I Draw Near
  4. Forever Grateful (feat. Madison Cunningham)...
  5. Your Love Is Better Than Life...
  6. Healed By Grace (feat. Madison Cunningham)...