Loading your data. This may take a few seconds. Cancel

Artist Profile



SEED on Facebook

Artist's Media Player

Seed Cover
  • Seed
  • Rock, Alternative
  • SEED
  • 06/12/2011
  • Seed
Liner Notes: Seed is, Chris Collins: lead vocals/keyboards Arran Browne: guitar/vocals Will Lawson: drums/vocals Ryan Browne: bass/vocals/keyboards
  1. Generation Why?
  2. Bad Days Gone Away
  3. I Am
  4. Resolution
  5. Mary (feat. Chris Wade On Cello)...
  6. Mary And Me
  7. I Don't Mind
  8. Hands Of Time
  9. Deployed