Loading your data. This may take a few seconds. Cancel

Artist Profile

Sound Intent

Sound Intent

The expanded, remixed and remastered versions of Mists Rising and Cryogenus are now available.

The forthcoming new double release of Life on the Line and Mind Energy Complex will be coming soon, along with an expanded, remixed and remastered version of Thousand Words.

Follow the link above to access the Official Sound Intent website for more exclusive audio, videos and up to date news on new and forthcoming releases.

Sound Intent create electronic instrumental and vocal music using both real and virtual instruments.

Artist's Media Player

Mists Rising Cover
  • Mists Rising
  • Electronic, Instrumental
  • Sound Intent
  • 03/21/2015
  • Mists Rising
Liner Notes: All songs written, arranged & produced by J Woods. All instruments real or virtual played by J Woods. Many thanks to Rupert Brown for his superb drumming performance on Mystic's Waltz.
  1. Time Alone
  2. Desert Dreaming
  3. Bridge over Forever
  4. Tears of the Snake
  5. Mindscape
  6. Mists Rising
  7. Spiral
  8. Talking to Stars
  9. The Circus
  10. Mystics Waltz (Bonus Track)...
Cryogenus Cover
  • Cryogenus
  • Electronic, Rock
  • Sound Intent
  • 08/20/2016
  • Cryogenus
  1. Cryogenus
  2. Summer Haze
  3. The Freeze Machine
  4. Captured Secrets
  5. Body Snatcher
  6. Sign of Life
  7. The Thief of Time
  8. Crystalline
  9. No Place to Dream
  10. On Ice
  11. For a Kiss
  12. The Science of Dreams
  13. From the Soul
  14. Sundown