Loading your data. This may take a few seconds. Cancel

Artist Profile

New Wave meets Indie!

New Wave meets Indie!

Stolen Spirit has now produced a new album mixing the styles of Indie and New Wave, with nice Bass, and guitar melodies this album is sure to temp the audience.

Never Wanted This, release mid may 2012

Artist's Media Player

Times Are Changing Cover
  • Times Are Changing
  • Electronic, Pop
  • Stolen Spirit
  • 06/20/2011
  • Times Are Changing
Liner Notes:
  1. Change
  2. Mystery Of Our Lives
  3. Gave It Away
  4. Opens Up Your Life
  5. Feeling Love
  6. Sometimes
  7. Times Are Changing
  8. Blinded By The Lights
  9. Written In Your Life
  10. This Time I Feel It
Never Wanted This! Cover
  • Never Wanted This!
  • Alternative, Pop
  • Stolen Spirit
  • 05/19/2012
  • Never Wanted This!
Liner Notes:
  1. Never Wanted This!
  2. Ghost Inside of You
  3. See It in Your Eyes
  4. Found My Heart Again
  5. Never Letting Go
  6. Amazingly Amazing
  7. Slip Away Fall Away
  8. One More Time
  9. Wheels Are Turning
  10. Sad (Swords and Dagger)
  11. Wow!
  12. To Be With You
  13. Now I Can See Your Apart of Me...
  14. Forever